Music from the soul

2012-02-14 16:03:00


Give me love - Ed Sheeran
Closing time - Semisonic
Hero - Enrique Iglesias
Without you - Mariah Carey
I will always love you - Whitney Houstion (R.I.P ♥ )

Always be my baby - Mariah Carey
Falling in love - Matt White
Free fallin' - John Mayer
Collide - Howie Day
The way you love me - Faith Hill

Breath - Faith Hill
Everything - Michael Bublé
Missing you - Tyler Hilton
The first cut is the deepest - Sheryl Crow
More than anyone - Gavin DeGraw

Stolen - Dashboard Confessional
Save the best for last - Vanessa Williams
Feeling a moment - Feeder
Thinking of you - Katy Perry
Soulmate - Natasha Bedingfield

Come away with me - Norah Jones
Love you I do - Jennifer Hudson
Seasons of love - RENT SOT
Stickwitu - The Pussycat Dolls
You send me - Aretha Fraklin

Helt galen i dig - Tomas Ledin
Let me love you - Mario
Angel - Sarah McLachlan
Why can't I - Liz Phair
True colors - Eva Cassidy

Somebody to love - Queen
Perfectly lonely - John Mayer
I want to hold your hand - The Beatles
Sweet Caroline - Neil Diamond
Angelia - Richard Marx

Wherever you will go - The Calling
There she goes - The La's
A thousand miles - Vanessa Carlton
I'll be - Edwin McCain
Little house - Amanda Seyfried
Bless the broken road - Rascal flatts

Mine - Taylor Swift
Från och med Du - Oscar Linnros
Cowboy take me away - Dixie Chicks
Hate that I love you - Rihanna + Ne-Yo
Breakeven - The Script

Faithfully - Journey
Just the way you are - Bruno Mars
Marry You - Bruno Mars
You and me - Lifehouse
If tonight is my last - Laura Izibur

Animal - Neon Trees
Misery - Maroon 5
Ordinary day - Vanessa Carlton
Wait for me - Theory of a deadman
The girl - City and Color

To be with you - Mr.Big
Look after you - The Fray
Got my mind set on you - The Next Merseysiders
Somewhere only we know - Keane
What I like about you - Lillix

Dum av dig - Daniel Adams Ray
Not over you - Gavin DeGraw
Radiation - Gavin DeGraw
I'm not over - Carolina Liar
It Girl - Jason Derulo

Jag kommer - Veronica Maggio
Just a kiss - Lady Antebellum
What makes you beautiful - One direction
Best thing I never had - Beyoncé
Vacker uton spackel - Joakim Hillson

Come on onver - Shania Twain
Best Days - Matt White
Haven't met you yet - Michael Bublé
You make it real - James Morrison
Just the girl - The click five


 

 

Postat av: Bismillah <3

Fin blogg :) ska vi följa varandra på bloglovin?:)

2012-02-24 @ 17:49:10
URL: http://quraninswedish.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: